Introducing Dissent and Intent!

I’m super excited to announce the next books in my Young Adult Feeder series. Dissent and Intent are two shorter books that take place in Arcis, the education facility in Feeder. Join Dom and Sheila in Dissent and Warren in Intent as they navigate the treacherous nine floors of Arcis.

What are the books about?



Orphaned Dom Pavesi and Sheila Kouris are rescued from their ailing towns to join the emerging adult education programme in Arcis. But what Arcis doesn’t know is they’re in the programme for a reason.

Discover Dom and Sheila’s secrets in this Feeder story.




Warren Hunt knows that Compliance is used to subdue the Arcis participants. But his parents' talk of "the outside" pushes him to complete the programme and find out whether they really abandoned him to join the rebellion.

Uncover the truth about Warren’s motives in Arcis.



And if you haven’t read Feeder yet, (Book 1 in the Feeder series), check out the Prologue here.

Paperback Giveaway

To coincide with the release of Dissent and Intent, I’m running a giveaway to win a paperback copy of Feeder.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Coming Soon

I’ll be returning to my Exilon 5 series soon. So stay tuned for two new stories from the Quantum Silence world, one featuring Isobel and the other Marcus.


Chat soon!

About The Author

Eliza Green

Author of the Exilon 5 series. Destroyer of fictional lives. Tea drinker. Likes dark, gritty stories and witty humour.

Leave A Response